We are a creative

Accounting, Tax and Payroll

 

Our company, Shamrock Accounting, Tax and Payroll, is dedicated to giving our clients in Ireland and the UK services that are quick, efficient, and effective. In our opinion, building enduring relationships requires service, expertise, and genuine concern for customers.

shamrock

Get to know

Our Team

 
MR IQTIDAR SYED
MR IQTIDAR SYED Senior Consultant
Iqtidar@imshamrock.com
MR IMRAN BUTT
MR IMRAN BUTT Director/Tax Consultant
Imran@imshamrock.com
MR Fras Naeem
MR Fras Naeem Country Manager
Fras@imshamrock.com
MR Ansar Shahzad
MR Ansar Shahzad Account Manager
Ansar@imshamrock.com
MUHAMMAD SALMAN
MUHAMMAD SALMAN HR and Payroll Manager
Payroll@imshamrock.com
MR ADNAN KHAN
MR ADNAN KHAN Client Reporting Manager
Client.reporting@imshamrock.com
MR SHEIKH TALHA
MR SHEIKH TALHA Business Analyst
Talha@imshamrock.com
MR AFAQ LIAQAT
MR AFAQ LIAQAT Office Manager
office.manager@imshamrock.com
MS FAIQA IQBAL
MS FAIQA IQBAL Financial Accountant
faiqa@imshamrock.com

SEND USQUERIESSO

WE CAN BETTERASSISTYOU